Contact us
Tereza Homoláčová
Home Tereza Homoláčová

Tereza Homoláčová

Front office asistentka

E homolacova@rowan.legal

Seznamte se s dalšími členy týmu

Mgr. Bc. Karolína Andraková

Associate

E andrakova@rowan.legal

Mgr. Filip Beneš

Senior Associate

E benes@rowan.legal

Mgr. Jan Bořuta

Associate

E boruta@rowan.legal

Zuzana Böswartová

Financial Coordinator

E boswartova@rowan.legal

JUDr. Ondřej Brožek

Senior Associate

E brozek@rowan.legal

Renata Bruthansová

Accounting assistant

E bruthansova@rowan.legal

Mgr. Michal Čáp, LL.M., MCIArb

Senior Associate

E cap@rowan.legal

Mgr. Anna Cervanová, LL.M.

Senior Associate

E cervanova@rowan.legal

Bc. Barbora Červená

Assistant

E cervena@rowan.legal

Ing. Tina Chaibiová

PR & Marketing specialist

E chaibiova@rowan.legal

Mgr. Tereza Chvojková

Junior Lawyer

E chvojkova@rowan.legal

Mgr. Marek Ćmiel

Junior Lawyer

E cmiel@rowan.legal

Mgr. Linda Coufalová

Associate

E coufalova@rowan.legal

JUDr. Josef Donát, LL.M.

Partner

E donat@rowan.legal

Banking and FinanceIntellectual PropertyIT and Telco

Jitka Drážková, DiS., MBA, MSc.

Head of HR

E drazkova@rowan.legal

Dominik Dudycha

Junior Lawyer

E dudycha@rowan.legal

JUDr. Lukáš Duffek

Partner

E duffek@rowan.legal

Criminal LawDispute ResolutionReal EstateInsolvency and Restructuring

Tereza Dvořáčková

Paralegal

E dvorackova@rowan.legal

JUDr. Bc. Michaela Čejka Dvořáková

Associate

E cejka@rowan.legal

Anežka Eliášová

Corrector

E eliasova@rowan.legal

Mgr. Jana Elznicová

Junior Lawyer

E elznicova@rowan.legal

Aleš Fajstaver

Paralegal

E fajstaver@rowan.legal

Martina Farská, BA, MSc.

Associate

E farska@rowan.legal

Mgr. Andrea Fátorová

Junior Lawyer

E fatorova@rowan.legal

Mgr. Ing. Ivan Fencl

Associate

E fencl@rowan.legal

Veronika Fialová

Assistant

E fialova@rowan.legal

Mgr. Martin Fišer

Associate

E fiser@rowan.legal

JUDr. Martin Flaškár

Managing Associate

E flaskar@rowan.legal

IT and TelcoTransportation and Logistics

Mgr. Jan Frey

Partner

E frey@rowan.legal

M&A and Corporate Law

Vojtěch Maxmilián Frýželka

Paralegal

E fryzelka@rowan.legal

Mgr. Marie Gavendová

Junior Lawyer

E gavendova@rowan.legal

Mgr. Adriana Gomolová

Head of assistants

E gomolova@rowan.legal

Mgr. Kateřina Gubeková

Of Counsel

E gubekova@rowan.legal

ContractsIntellectual PropertyIT and Telco

Mgr. Jiří Halaburt, LL.M.

Senior Associate

E halaburt@rowan.legal

Mgr. Martin Halašta

Associate

E halasta@rowan.legal

JUDr. Jakub Hálek

Associate

E halek@rowan.legal

Mgr. Julie Haluzová

Associate

E haluzova@rowan.legal

Jan Hartman

Paralegal

E hartman@rowan.legal

Ing. Vladimír Hejduk

Tax Advisor / Partner

E hejduk@rowan.legal

Tax Law and Tax Disputes

Mgr. Ing. Pavel Hejl

Counsel

E hejl@rowan.legal

IT and TelcoIntellectual Property

Mgr. Jaroslav Heyduk

Counsel

E jheyduk@rowan.legal

Insolvency and RestructuringIntellectual PropertyIT and Telco

Mgr. Michaela Holíková

Associate

E holikova@rowan.legal

Tereza Homoláčová

Front office asistentka

E homolacova@rowan.legal

Mgr. Martin Horák

Junior Lawyer

E horak@rowan.legal

Dominika Horká

Public Procurement Manager

E horka@rowan.legal

Šárka Hospodářská

Assistant

E hospodarska@rowan.legal

Kristýna Hrozová

Paralegal

E hrozova@rowan.legal

Barbora Hubáčková

HR specialist

E hubackova@rowan.legal

Mgr. Vojtěch Hudec

Junior Lawyer

E hudec@rowan.legal

Vojtěch Hunák

Paralegal

E hunak@rowan.legal

Mgr. Michal Hybrant

Junior Lawyer

E hybrant@rowan.legal

Mgr. Denisa Janatová

Junior Lawyer

E janatova@rowan.legal

JUDr. Martin Janoušek

Partner

E janousek@rowan.legal

Transportation and LogisticsEnergy and Environmental ProtectionM&A and Corporate LawDispute Resolution

Ondřej Jílek

Paralegal

E jilek@rowan.legal

Mgr. Tereza Jirásková

Junior Lawyer

E jiraskova@rowan.legal

Mgr. Michaela Jiříková

Senior Associate

E jirikova@rowan.legal

M&A and Corporate LawBanking and Finance

Mgr. Jakub Jirovský

Senior Associate

E jirovsky@rowan.legal

Mgr. Šimon Kania

Junior Lawyer

E kania@rowan.legal

Mgr. Petra Kaňoková

HR Specialist & Back office assistant

E kanokova@rowan.legal

JUDr. Marcela Káňová, Ph.D.

Partner

E kanova@rowan.legal

Public ProcurementCompetition LawRegulatory and ComplianceIT and TelcoTransportation and Logistics

JUDr. Margarita Karešová Kucharčuk

Senior Associate

E karesova@rowan.legal

Mgr. Michala Kędzior

Associate

E kedzior@rowan.legal

Tomáš Knap

Paralegal

E knap@rowan.legal

Mgr. Bc. Václav Kočařík

Junior Lawyer

E kocarik@rowan.legal

ContractsDispute ResolutionArbitrationSports Law

Bc. Rozalie Kolářová

E kolarova@rowan.legal

Václav König

Paralegal

E konig@rowan.legal

Bc. Tomáš Kopp

Paralegal

E kopp@rowan.legal

Mgr. Marie Koštělová

Senior Associate

E kostelova@rowan.legal

Mgr. Kristýna Kovaříková

Of Counsel

E kovarikova@rowan.legal

Ing. Filip Kraic

Online marketing specialist

E kraic@rowan.legal

Bc. Adam Krajíček

Paralegal

E krajicek@rowan.legal

Hana Drápelová

Associate

E drapelova@rowan.legal

Energy and Environmental Protection

JUDr. Samuel Král

Advokát / Senior Associate

E kral@rowan.legal

Public ProcurementIT and TelcoIntellectual Property

Ondřej Králík

Paralegal

E kralik@rowan.legal

Diana Kulková

Assistant

E kulkova@rowan.legal

Jan Kurník

Paralegal

E kurnik@rowan.legal

Mgr. Adéla Lindnerová

Junior Lawyer

E lindnerova@rowan.legal

Eliška Ludvová

Paralegal

E ludvova@rowan.legal

Martina Lukšíková

Paralegal

E luksikova@rowan.legal

Dispute ResolutionCriminal Law

Mgr. Gabriela Luňáková

Associate

E lunakova@rowan.legal

Marcela Macháčková

Back Office Assistant

E machackova@rowan.legal

Mgr. Martina Majárová

Associate

E majarova@rowan.legal

Mgr. Denisa Marečková

Associate

E mareckova@rowan.legal

Ján Matejka

Paralegal

E matejka@rowan.legal

Michal Mazáček

Paralegal

E mazacek@rowan.legal

Barbora Melková

Paralegal

E melkova@rowan.legal

Mgr. Petra Miloschewitschová

Junior Lawyer

E miloschewitschova@rowan.legal

Mgr. David Mlíčko

Senior Associate

E mlicko@rowan.legal

Mgr. Simona Mlýnek Štursová

Tax advisor

E stursova@rowan.legal

Tax Law and Tax Disputes

Mgr. Jiří Mňuk. LL.M.

Senior Associate

E mnuk@rowan.legal

Lea Molnárová

Paralegal

E molnarova@rowan.legal

Competition LawEnergy and Environmental Protection

Martin Neřád

Paralegal

E nerad@rowan.legal

Mgr. Filip Novotný

Junior Lawyer

E novotnyf@rowan.legal

Mgr. Michal Nulíček LL.M., FCIArb

Partner

E nulicek@rowan.legal

Data ProtectionRegulatory and ComplianceCompetition LawEmploymentDispute Resolution

Mgr. Radim Obert

Senior Associate

E obert@rowan.legal

JUDr. Ing. Miloš Olík, Ph.D., LL.M., FCIArb

Partner

E olik@rowan.legal

ArbitrationDispute ResolutionSports LawBanking and Finance

Markéta Olmerová

Junior Public Procurement Manager

E olmerova@rowan.legal

Mgr. David Oršulík

Associate

E orsulik@rowan.legal

Banking and FinanceM&A and Corporate LawRegulatory and ComplianceCompetition Law

Mgr. Eva Pavelková

Associate

E pavelkova@rowan.legal

JUDr. Vilém Podešva, LL.M.

Partner

E podesva@rowan.legal

Competition LawReal EstateEnergy and Environmental ProtectionPublic ProcurementTransportation and Logistics

JUDr. Eliška Podroužková

Of Counsel

E podrouzkova@rowan.legal

Petr Podzimek

PR and Marketing Manager

E podzimek@rowan.legal

Miloslav Pospíšil

Paralegal

E pospisil@rowan.legal

Mgr. Zuzana Pultarová, MBA

Compliance Specialist

E pultarova@rowan.legal

JUDr. Ing. Tomáš Rendl

Junior Lawyer

E rendl@rowan.legal

Mgr. Ivana Řezáčová

Associate

E rezacova@rowan.legal

Mgr. Kateřina Roučková

Junior Lawyer

E rouckova@rowan.legal

Ivana Rubešová

Paralegal

E rubesova@rowan.legal

Mgr. Pavlína Růžičková

Senior Associate

E ruzickova@rowan.legal

Natálie Rysová

Paralegal

E rysova@rowan.legal

Natálie Rysová

Paralegal

E rysova@rowan.legal

Energy and Environmental ProtectionCompetition Law

Bc. Ngoc Diep Scholtz

Assistant

E scholtz@rowan.legal

Michal Sekanina

Paralegal

E sekanina@rowan.legal

Mgr. Bc. Čestmír Sekanina

Junior Lawyer

E sekanina@rowan.legal

M&A and Corporate Law

Adéla Šimková

Operations Manager

E simkova@rowan.legal

Mgr. David Sláma

Associate

E slama@rowan.legal

Mgr. Štěpán Slovák

Junior Lawyer

E slovak@rowan.legal

Mgr. Lucie Smrkovská

Of Counsel

E smrkovska@rowan.legal

JUDr. Lukáš Sommer

Partner

E sommer@rowan.legal

Real EstateEnergy and Environmental ProtectionConstruction

Mgr. Ing. Ondřej Špičák

Associate

E spicak@rowan.legal

Jakub Stojan

Paralegal

E stojan@rowan.legal

JUDr. Martin Šubrt, Ph.D., LL.M.

Partner

E subrt@rowan.legal

Banking and FinanceM&A and Corporate Law

Michaela Šuléřová

HR & Marketing Specialist

E sulerova@rowan.legal

Mgr. Magdaléna Švehlová

Junior Lawyer

E svehlova@rowan.legal

Mgr. Michael Svoboda

Junior Lawyer

E svoboda@rowan.legal

Mgr. David Svoboda

Junior Lawyer

E svoboda@rowan.legal

Mgr. Romana Szuťányi

Counsel

E szutanyi@rowan.legal

EmploymentData Protection

Mgr. Viktória Takácsová, LL.M.

Associate

E takacsova@rowan.legal

Mgr. et Mgr. Ing. Jan Tomíšek, Ph.D.

Partner

E tomisek@rowan.legal

Data ProtectionRegulatory and ComplianceCompetition LawEmploymentDispute Resolution

Jasmine Tosi

Front office Assistant

E tosi@rowan.legal

Mgr. Ing. Kristýna Trávníčková

Of Counsel

E travnickova@rowan.legal

JUDr. Adéla Uhrinová

Of Counsel

E uhrinova@rowan.legal

EmploymentPublic Procurement

Kateřina Ulrichová

Front office Assistant

E ulrichova@rowan.legal

Mgr. Malvína Urbánková

Junior Lawyer

E urbankova@rowan.legal

Ing. Luděk Vacík

Tax advisor

E vacik@rowan.legal

Viktorie Velecká

Paralegal

E velecka@rowan.legal

Viktorie Velecká

Paralegal

E velecka@rowan.legal

Tax Law and Tax Disputes

Mgr. Denisa Veselá

Business Development Specialist

E vesela@rowan.legal

Mgr. Veronika Vicari

Junior Lawyer

E vicari@rowan.legal

M&A and Corporate Law

Kristýna Vlastníková

Paralegal

E vlastnikova@rowan.legal

Václava Vojtková

Paralegal

E vojtkova@rowan.legal

Adam Vondra

Paralegal

E vondra@rowan.legal

Mgr. Anna Vondřejcová

Junior Lawyer

E vondrejcova@rowan.legal

JUDr. Jiří Votrubec

Partner

E votrubec@rowan.legal

Public ProcurementReal EstateIT and TelcoTransportation and Logistics

Eliška Vyskočilová

Paralegal

E vyskocilova@rowan.legal

Mgr. Lucie Wellartová

Associate

E wellartova@rowan.legal

Leonard Yu

Paralegal

E yu@rowan.legal

Mgr. Petr Zábranský

Senior Associate

E zabransky@rowan.legal

Monika Zahrádková

Of Counsel

E zahradkova@rowan.legal

Monika Zahrádková

Of Counsel

E zahradkova@rowan.legal

JUDr. Jakub Zámyslický

Senior Associate

E zamyslicky@rowan.legal

Take the First Step towards collaboration

Whether you are seeking legal consultation or a long-term partner, feel free to contact us without any obligation.

We will get in touch with you no later than the next business day to discuss the next steps.

T +420 224 216 212
E praha@rowan.legal